ABBA - The Album - vinyl record 12inch 180 grams + MP3 download NEW

Item number: LP-A-003

EAN: 602527346519

Category: Vinyl-new

Vinyl washing for 1 record
Transparent outer protective cover made of PE

21,99 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 5 workdays

Release: 2011
Label: Polydor (Universal Music)

Track list:

1. Eagle (Long Version)
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game
5. Move On
6. Hole In Your Soul
7. Thank You For The Music
8. I Wonder (Departure)
9. I'm A Marionette

artist: ABBA
label: Polydor (Universal Music)
decade: 2010s
size: 12 inch
Quantity of vinyls: 1
Optional add-on (extra charge): Professional vinyl cleaning Transparent outer protective cover made of PE
running speed: 33 RPM

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: